Videosurveillance

Learn more

Access control

Learn more

Security System Geneva/h1>

Alarm and
intervention
management

Learn more

Partners

“The demands of this job require constant vigilance and commitment. At Sentinel Security Systems, continuous training and involvement are the prerequisites for optimal security.”

Gustave Jourdan – Sentinel Protection

Sentinel Security Systems: the expert agency for security systems installation since 2014

 

Sentinel Security Systems, the company that guarantees you the best security systems in Geneva.

In these difficult times where insecurity and threat are constantly surrounding us and hovering like swords of Damocles over our heads, Sentinel Security Systems makes your protection, the protection of your loved ones and your property, its priority. To this end, we work every day to offer you the best security system installation service that is best suited to your needs.

 

Sentinel Security Systems: security systems for professionals and individuals

We know that you care about your safety and that of your family, but also about the preservation of your property. To help you achieve this goal, Sentinel Security Systems offers a full range of various security systems for your home, among which you can choose according to your needs and budget. Each home security system is installed by one of our expert technicians, who will be able to advise you and ensure the follow-up and maintenance of the device, whatever it may be. In addition, depending on your wishes, we can ensure the installation of a security system for your front door or directly install security systems for your home. In addition, Sentinel Security Systems aims at protecting you, and we guarantee a home security system at unbeatable prices. We can provide you with smart home devices and monitored systems.

As an expert in security issues for individuals, businesses, and industries, Sentinel Security Systems also offers you security systems for your business, from video surveillance, access control devices, and smoke alarm installation. At your request, we will be able to advise you and adapt our security system offer to your shop in order to guarantee you utmost satisfaction. We are convinced that you will be happy with our wireless security systems. No more anxiety, no more apprehension, with our equipment, you can be sure that your professional buildings are in good, expert hands. 

Finally, to go even further in your desires of protection, our second company Sentinel Protection places the human being in the heart of its concerns and offers additional services (close protection, security guard, private detective…). Our two companies Sentinel Protection and Sentinel Security Systems are both staffed by best expert agents in their field, who will be able to mobilize their professionalism, ingenuity, and experience in order to guarantee your protection and that of your property. 

If you would like to receive more information or to speak with a member of our team about our alarm systems, motion sensors or surveillance cameras, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at info@sentinelsecuritysystems.ch or by telephone at +41 22 840 5112. 

Gustave Jourdan, Managing Director of the security agency Sentinel Security Systems

Vidéosurveillance

En savoir +

Contrôle d'accès

En savoir +

Système Sécurité Genève

Générateur de brouillard

En savoir +

Coffres-forts

En savoir +

Traitement d'alarme
Intervention
patrouille

En savoir +

Partenaires

« Les exigences de ce métier requièrent une vigilance et un engagement de chaque instant. Chez Sentinel Security Systems, formation et implication permanentes sont les conditions sine qua non d’une sécurité optimale. »

Gustave Jourdan – Sentinel Protection

Une agence experte de l’installation de systèmes de sécurité depuis 2014

 

Nous vous garantissons les meilleurs systèmes de sécurité à Genève

Pendant ces temps difficiles où l’insécurité et la menace nous entourent en permanence et planent comme une épée  de Damoclès au-dessus de nos têtes, Sentinel Security Systems fait de votre protection,  celle de vos proches et de vos biens, sa priorité. Pour cela, nous oeuvrons chaque jour afin de vous offrir le meilleur service d’installation de système de sécurité et le plus adapté à vos besoins. 

 

Des systèmes de sécurité pour professionnels et particuliers

Nous savons que vous avez à coeur à la fois votre sécurité et celle de votre famille, mais aussi la préservation de vos biens. Pour vous aider dans ce but, chez Sentinel Security Systems, nous vous proposons une gamme complète de divers systèmes de sécurité pour votre maison, parmi lesquels vous pouvez faire votre choix selon votre nécessité et votre budget. Chaque système de sécurité domotique est installé par un de nos agents experts, qui saura vous conseiller et assurer le suivi et la maintenance de l’appareil, quel qu’il soit. Par ailleurs, selon votre volonté, nous pouvons vous assurer la mise en place d’un système de sécurité pour votre porte d’entrée ou directement l’installation de systèmes de sécurité pour la maison. Enfin, parce que Sentinel Security Systems aspire à vous protéger, et non vous ruiner, nous vous garantissons un système de sécurité maison à des prix inégalés.

Experte des questions en lien avec la sécurité pour les particuliers, les entreprises et les industries, Sentinel Security Systems vous propose également des systèmes de sécurité pour votre entreprise qui soient à la pointe de la technologie, allant de la vidéosurveillance, au modes de contrôle d’accès, et en passant par l’installation de systèmes d’alarme fumigène. A votre demande, nous saurons vous conseiller et adapter notre offre de système de sécurité à votre magasin, afin de vous garantir la plus haute satisfaction. Nous en sommes convaincus, nos systèmes de sécurité sans fil sauront vous contenter. Plus d’angoisse, plus d’appréhension, avec nos équipements, soyez sûr que vos bâtiments professionnels sont entre de bonnes mains expertes. 

Enfin, pour aller plus loin dans vos désirs de protection, notre seconde société Sentinel Protection place l’humain au coeur des ses préoccupations, et vous propose plus de services (protection rapprochée, agent de sécurité, détective privé…). Nos deux entreprises Sentinel Protection et Sentinel Security Systems sont, l’une comme l’autre, constituées des meilleurs agents experts dans leur domaine, qui sauront mobiliser leur professionnalisme, leur ingéniosité et leur expérience afin de garantir votre protection et celle de vos biens. 

Si vous souhaitez des renseignements ou désirez vous entretenir avec nos équipes pour obtenir davantage d’informations sur nos systèmes d’alarmes, détecteurs de mouvement ou caméras de surveillance, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail sur info@sentinelsecuritysystems.ch ou par téléphone au +41 22 840 5112. 

Gustave Jourdan, Directeur Général de l’agence de sécurité Sentinel Security Systems